Rebirth forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Accepted] Level 70 Paladin - Azreial :)

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Azreial

[Accepted] Level 70 Paladin - Azreial :) Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted] Level 70 Paladin - Azreial :)   [Accepted] Level 70 Paladin - Azreial :) Icon_minitimeMon Mar 10, 2008 4:14 pm

Character info

Name: Laurence Young

Character name: Azreial
Level: 70
Race : Human
Class: Paladin
Talents: 48/13/0
Professons/Skill: Blacksmithing/Mining, both around 150 ish :S never bothered to level them Razz

What is the reason of your current specc and will you respecc if needed?: I chose holy because i like healing, thats what i did at end game before TBC, i have protection gear and i would be willing to respec back to protection if another tank is needed, i have some experience tanking, but not at end game, only in instances such as SV, SP, UB and such.... Smile

Equipment (link to armory):http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Draenor&n=Azreial

Other characters you might want to bring to the guild: Not any others i cant think of.

Previous Guild and reason why you left: Zelandonii, well i wanted to join a raid team and progress with a guild, and i couldn't do that with them because their raid team was full and my gear wasn't really up to scratch

Reason for applying to Rebirth: Well i have friends in Rebirth, and from what i've heard from them you sound like a nice guild Smile Also i think i could help the raid team progress

What do you expect of Rebirth?: I expect to be able to raid a few times a week, and to be able to play with a nice group of people Very Happy

What can we expect of you?: You can expect commitment to the guild from me, and i am always willing to help out another player

Do you know anyone in Rebirth?: Fleg and Batchers/Wydowmaker

---------------------------------------------